Concert and Event Schedule 2016 - 2017

PLU Orchestra Fest Fri, 10/14/2016 - 11:30am - 3:00pm
Pacific Lutheran University
Orchestra A
Foyer Concert I (Seattle Symphony Side-by-Side) Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Quincy Jones Auditorium
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra B/C Night Rehearsal Mon, 11/28/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra A Night Rehearsal Mon, 12/05/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Orchestra A
Messiah Sing Along Fri, 12/09/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
First Baptist Church
Orchestra A
Mid-Winter Concert with Band & Choir Thu, 12/15/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Quincy Jones Auditorium
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra X (A/B/C) Night Rehearsal(Waltz) Mon, 01/09/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra Y (A/B/C) Night Rehearsal(Waltz) Tue, 01/17/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra Z (A/B/C) Night Rehearsal(Waltz) Tue, 01/17/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Winter Waltz Sat, 01/21/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Benaroya Hall
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Recital Night Tue, 01/31/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Orchestra Room
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra A Night Rehearsal Mon, 02/13/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Orchestra A
Orchestra B/C Night Rehearsal Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Foyer Concert Tue, 03/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Quincy Jones Auditorium
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra B/C Night Rehearsal (Pops) Mon, 04/03/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra A Night Rehearsal (Pops) Tue, 04/04/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Orchestra A
Pops Concert Thu, 04/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Quincy Jones Auditorium
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
FOGO Meeting and Party Tue, 04/18/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
8th Grade Orchestra Auditions(Winds, Brass & Percussion only) May 1 & 2 3:15-5pm Mon, 05/01/2017 - 3:15pm - Tue, 05/02/2017 - 5:00pm
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
‚ÄčAUDITIONS FOR CURRENT GARFIELD ORCHESTRA STUDENTS(Not graduating seniors) Last two weeks of May, 5th & 6th periods Sun, 05/21/2017 (All day) - Wed, 05/31/2017 (All day)
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Orchestra A Night Rehearsal Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Orchestra A
Orchestra B/C Night Rehearsal Tue, 06/06/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
FOGO Board Meeting(Open to all orchestra parents) Meet in choir room Tue, 06/06/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C
Graduation Concert Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Quincy Jones Auditorium
Orchestra A
Orchestra B
Orchestra C